Wednesday, December 25, 2013

In mw3 do you have to buy the maps for 1v1 ect?

camping place mw3 on you one of my sneaky stories along with some awesome gameplay from MW3 ...
camping place mw3 image



Gary


When i was in my cousins the other night he told me that he didn't have to buy them, he said that theres a code on the book thats in the case and you can download it from that? Can you do that?


Answer
I am assuming you are talking about Face Off maps. They include 1v1, 2v2, and 3v3. I am also assuming you are talking about the Elite Founder card. The Elite Founder cards do not work any more, you had to activate them by December 30th. However, you can still buy Premium Elite.

If you are a Premium Elite member, then you will gain all the Face Off maps for free. However, if you are not a Premium Elite member, you will get 2 free maps and 2 paid maps. There are 3 other maps that are, currently, exclusive to Premium Elite members.

Below is information on all the Face Off maps if you are interested.

There are 2 Face Off maps that are free, Aground and Erosion. Aground is the map with the ships, Erosion is the map with the big tower everyone camps in.

The other 2 Face Off maps are included in the Collection 2 DLC, which costs 1200MSP ($15). The Collection 2 DLC includes 2 Spec Ops missions, 3 regular maps, and 2 Face Off maps. The 2 Face Off maps are Getaway and Lookout. Getaway is a house with a pool where you can drown in. Lookout is a bunch of sandy "forts" where one fort has two turrets.

The 3 Face Off maps that are currently exclusive to Premium Elite members, are Vortex, U-Turn, and Intersection. Vortex takes place in a small farm. Intersection is set in Manhattan, at the intersection of Fulton Street and Schwarz Road, it includes a basketball court, a theater, pizza shop, art studio, etc. U-Turn is 2 roads in Afghanistan and has some dry patches and tall grass on the side .

Hope this helped, have fun!

How do i become a smarter player in Modern Warfare 3?




Mr SG8_Cha


I can never seem to rack up kills to get cool killstreaks, during every life i will always make 1 mistake whether it is moving at the wrong time to go straight into the path of my enemy or not being fast enough to react in 1 on 1s or just not having enough caution etc.

How can i stop making less mistakes and become a smarter and more confident player?
I know that i have to keep practicing, but practice what exactly?
Thanks =)



Answer
Ive been playing the cod series for quite a while now. MW3 is by far the most difficult. To get better you should always use claymores and camp. Make sure you have a gun you are comfortable and decent with. Place a claymoore in the nearest entrance and camp on the other entrance. I know it sounds stupid and ignorant but it is the best way to start off in that particular game. After you feel comfortable enough with your playing you should start moving around more. You just need time to get used to it, trust me, it aint easy.




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

No comments:

Post a Comment